• |
+977- 4420402 / 4416439 / 4418578

Office Address

DIVISIONAL OFFICE-I, KATHMANDU

Mr. Muralidharan Nair
Divisional Manager
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: 00977-1-4422117/4418578/4420402, Ext.200
Fax: 00977-1-4420399
Email: Oiclnepal.dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in
BRANCH OFFICE-II, KATHMANDU

Mr. Birendra Raj Chalise
Branch Manager
Sunrise Bizz Park, 1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: +977-1-4419860/4418578/4420402, Ext.301
Fax: +977-1-4420399
Email: Oiclnepal.bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in
HETAUDA BRANCH

Mr. Laxmi Narayan K.C.
Branch Manager
Parijatpath, Sitakmahal Chowk-4 
Hetauda
Ph: +977-057-520322/523183
Fax: +977-057-523183
Email: oiclnepal.hetauda@orientalinsurance.co.in

 
BIRATNAGAR BRANCH

Mr. Pradip Babu Tiwari
Branch In-charge
2nd Floor,Aryal Complex,Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar-15
Ph: +977-021-512424/572424
Fax : +977-021-573574, Email: oiclnepal.biratnagar@orientalinsurance.co.in
BIRGUNJ BRANCH

Mr. Krishna Murari Sharan
Branch Manager
Birgunj Metropolitan City,
Wada No. 4, Birta, Nepal
Ph: +977-051-521415
Fax : +977-051-531868
Email :oiclnepal.birgunj@orientalinsurance.co.in
POKHARA BRANCH

Mr. J.N. Sapkota
Branch Manager
Shabha Griha Chowk,
Pokhra.
Ph: +977-061- 520679/220800
Fax : +977-061-520679
Email:oiclnepal.pokhara@orientalinsurance.co.in
BUTWAL BRANCH

Mr. Rahul Kumar Sah
Branch In-charge
Sukrapath, Butwal
Ph: +977-071-546125/204125
Email: oiclnepal.butwal@orientalinsurance.co.in
BHAIRAHWA INSPECTORATE OFFICE

Mr. Rahul Kumar Sah
Branch In-charge
Basantpath, Ward No. 12 Siddhartha Nagarpalika, Bhairahwa, Nepal, 
Ph: +977-071-520444
Email: oiclnepal.bhairahwa@orientalinsurance.co.in
NEPALGUNJ BRANCH

Shri P. Ashokan
Branch Manager
House No. 450, New Road, Nepalgunj
Ph: +977-081-531832
Email: oiclnepal.nepalganj@orientalinsurance.co.in
NARAYANGHAT INSPECTORATE OFFICE

Shri Rajendra Adhikary
Branch Incharge
Sahidchowk, Bharatpur Municipality Ward No 4, Narayangadh
Ph:  +977-056-490715
Email: oiclnepal.narayanghat@orientalinsurance.co.in
BIRTAMOD INSPECTORATE OFFICE

Mr. Bijay Kumar Mandal
Marketing Officer
Near Aduwa Khola Pool, Birtamod-7, Jhapa, Nepal
Ph: +977-023-546238
Email: oiclnepal.birtamod@orientalinsurance.co.in
TEHRATHUM INSPECTORATE OFFICE

Shri. Arjun Dhungana
Marketing Officer
Durga Tower 1st Floor, Myanglung, Tehrathum, Nepal
Ph: 00977-26-460444
Email:- Arjun.Dhungana@orientalinsurance.co.in 
DHANKUTA INSPECTORATE OFFICE

Shri. Sandesh Mohan Palikhe
Branch In-charge
Dhankuta Municipality 6, Dhankuta, Nepal
Mobile no.: +977-9852070080 Email: Oiclnepal.dhankuta@orientalinsurance.co.in
ITAHARI INSPECTORATE OFFICE
Shri. Nilmani Pandey
Branch In-charge
Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-6, Sunsari, Nepal
Mobile no.: +977-9852073233 Email: oiclnepal.itahari@orientalinsurance.co.in
 
TP COUNTER, SANOBHARANG

Mr. Muralidharan Nair
Divisional Manager
Sanobharang, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O. Box : 165
Ph: +977-01-4422117/4418578/4420402
Fax: +977-01-4420399
Email: Oiclnepal.dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.co.in
 
TP COUNTER, NEPALGUNJ

Shri P. Ashokan
Branch Manager
Karkado, Nepalgunj
Ph: +977-081-531832
Email: oiclnepal.nepalganj@orientalinsurance.co.in

Copyright © 2023 :: Oriental Insurance :: Powered by Radiant Infotech Nepal  2023-01-24