• |
+977- 4420402 / 4416439 / 4418578

Surveyor List



 

Surveyor with us



 
S.No. Licence No. Name Of surveyor Firm of Surveyor Qualificaton Category Contact no. Mail ID Location of Surveyor
1 645 Deepak Ranabhat Individual Mechanical D 9851222204 dipak.ranabhatt@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
2 259/060/061 RP Sharma Subhanu Consultancy Mechinal Engineer A 9851027242 rpsubhcon@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
3 456/066/067 M.K Singh Individual Civil Engineer B 9851003125 mk_aan@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
4 626/071/072 Adist Narayan Jha Roshani Engineering Civil Engineer C 9851056879 adistnarayanjha@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
5 220/058/059 Lalit KC Individual Automobile Engineer A 9851050383 kclt31@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
6 307/062/063 Rakesh Jha Individual Automobile Engineer B 9841499761 rakeshjha555@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
7 102/053 Shambhu Tiwari Average Adjusters Nepal Civil  C 9851031094 shambhu_tiwari22@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
8 056/052/053 AN Thakur Commercial claims Nepal Civil Engineer A 9851033414 anthakur@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
9 383/064/065 Sanjay Dudhani Unified Integrated Electronic, Electric B 9841297010 sanjaydudhani@hotmail.com Kathmandu Valley
10 252/260 Manoj Koirala Individual Mechanical A 9851091891 manojmanogya@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
11 9/049/050 M.K Daga Investigators Legal Advisors Marine surveyor A 9851041828 ilasnepal@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
12 393/065 STMS (RC Jha) Socio Technical Managemnet Civil Engineer A 9851078425 stmspvtltd@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
13 67/052 Rishi Ram Koirala Raksha Consultancy Civil Engineer A 9851057094 rakshya_48@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
14   Niranjan Khakurel Otse  Pvt. Ltd. Computer Engineer B 9741125817 kl_niran@hotmail.com Kathmandu Valley
15 256/060/061 S K Yadav Individual Mechanical A 9851045415 skyadav25@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
16   S.K Karna International Claims Bureau Motor, misc A 9851026560 icb_karna@outlook.com Kathmandu Valley
17 651 Ghanshyam Paudel Individual Chartered Accountant C 9851021008 ca.ghanashyam@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
18 494/068/069 Abinash Bhattarai Individual Electronic Engineer D 9801041990 abinash.abi@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
19 20/050/051 S.P Joshi Tisa Engineering Mechinal Engineer A 9851023804 / 014427225 tisaengineering@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
20 527 Anuj Purush Dhakal Individual Biomedical Engineeri C 9851258847 anujpdhakal@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
21 468/067/068 Bikash Maharjna Individual MECHANICAL/CIVIL C 9851235670 bikash016@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
22 228/059 Prakash Pokharel Individual Mechanical A 9841381180 pokhrelp25@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
23 569/069 Adist Narayan Jha Individual Civil Engineer C 9851056879 adistnarayanjha@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
24 926/075/076 Dinesh Kumar yadav Individual Civil D 9851204083 surveyorforclaim@gmail.com  Kathmandu Valley
25 818/073/074 Manoj Kumar Verma Individual Civil / Automobile D 9851133471 thepublicmonthly@yahoo.com Kathmandu Valley
26 764/073/074 Jagannath Taujale Shrestha Individual   D 9851238943 jaganshrestha@gmail.com Kathmandu Valley
27 601/070/071 Asia Meditech Solutions Asia Meditech Solutions     4255283 / 4219115 info@asiameditech.com Kathmandu Valley
28 22/050/051 Om Prakash Rathi AR Insurance Surveyor                       B.Teck (Electrical) A 9852020803 aris30.brt@gmail.com Biratnagar
29 131/055 S.K.Manjhi                 Individual Civil Engineer A 9850220556 manjhijbn@gmail.com Biratnagar
30   Bisheshwar Mahto Individual B.E.Mechanical C 9852032112 erbmahto@gmail.com Biratnagar
31 392/065/066 Hari Narayan Das  Individual B.Architecture B 9842159429 dasharinarayan1972@gmail.com Biratnagar
32 545/069/070 Anil Kr.Choudhary Individual B.SC C 9851149097 anilkc4u@gmail.com Biratnagar
33 777/073/074 Lalit Kayastha Individual BE (Electrical) D 9807319203 lalitkaa@yahoo.com Biratnagar
34 321 Prakash Bhakta Joshi Individual Civil Engineer B 9842050743 pbjoshi533533@gmail.com Biratnagar
35 578/070/071 Kamal Prasad Koirala Individual B.Civil Engineer C 9852672684 kamalprasadkoirala50@gmail.com Biratnagar
36 231/059 Hanuman Shreshtha Individual B.E.  Civil B 9855027042 shreshthahanuman@gmail.com Birjung
37 438/066/067 Roshan Kumar Shrestha Individual Automobile Engineer C 9855021136 surveyor.roshan123@gmail.com Birjung
38 433/066/067 Praveen Kumar Sah Individual B.E. Mechanical C 9849038173, 9855032344 pksah94563@yahoo.com Birjung
39   Prakash Kumar Karn Individual B.E.  Mechanical D 9845042458 prakash.suns4@gmail.com Birjung
40   Vijay Kumar Jaiswal Individual B.E. Mechanical D 9845027483 vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com Birjung
41 772/073/074 Krishna Dev Sah Individual B.E. Mechanical D 9809249069, 9845450550 kdev.sah@gmail.com Birjung
42 859/074/075  M. D. Maroof Ansari Individual B.E. Mechanical D 9821146215 maroof.surveyor007@gmail.com Birjung
43 199/057 Mr. Birendra Prasad Individual BE Mechanical  A 9857025850 er.birendraprasad@gmail.com Butwal
44 240/059 Ananda Ram Poudyal, Hetauda Individual Diploma in Mechanical Engineering A 9855068559 anandaramp@gmail.com Hetauda
45 664/071/072 Suman Thapa, Hetauda Individual BE-Mechanical D 9841916883 suman2thapa@gmail.com Hetauda
46 729/072/073 Mr. Mahesh Basnet Individual B.E. Electronic D 9844856001 er.mbasnet@gmail.com Nepaljung
47 553/069/070 Mr. Chhoda Mani Subedi Individual BE Mechanical (Automobile)  C 9858026836 er.manisubedi@gmail.com Nepaljung
48   Mr. Naresh Swar  City Engineering & Consultancy BE Civil C 9863346036, 081-527306 nareshswar@ymail.com Nepaljung
 
 

Copyright © 2020 :: Oriental Insurance :: Powered by Radiant Infotech Nepal  2020-08-28