• |
+977- 4416439 / 4418578 / 4420402

Head Office


Mukesh Kumar Kapoor
Chief Executive Officer
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel: 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Fax: 4420399
Email: mukesh.kapoor@orientalinsurance.co.in,

oriental@wlink.com.np,
oriental@orientalinsurance.com.np

 

Office Incharge Office Address
Mr. C. M. Sukralia
Sr. Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel: 4422117, 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Fax: 4420399
 E-Mail: oicnepal@gmail.com/dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np
Ms Aruna Bajracharya
Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel: 4419860,4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Fax: 4420399
 E-Mail: oicnepalbokathmandu@gmail.com/bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. N. R. Uprety
  Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Ward No 4, Birta,
Birgunj, Nepal.
Tel: 051-521415
Fax: 051-531868
 E-Mail: birganj@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. P.Ashokan
  Branch Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
House No. 450, New Road
Nepalgunj, Nepal.
Tel: 081-520832
Fax: 081-520832
 E-Mail: nepalganj@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Laxmi N. K.C
  Branch Incharge
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Parijat Path, Sital Mahal Chowk
Hetauda, Nepal.
Tel: 057-520322/523183
Fax: 057-523183
 E-Mail: hetauda@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Ashim Bhadra The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Aryal Complex , II nd Floor,Mahendra Chowk-15, Biratnagar
Tel: 021-532424/522424
Fax: 021-535074
 E-Mail: biratnagar@orientalinsurance.com.np, oriental_brt@yahoo.com
Mr. M.  Haridas
Branch Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sukrapath,Butwal, Nepal
Tel: 071-204125, 071-546125 Fax: 071-546125
 Email : butwal@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. J.N.Sapkota/ Rajendra Adhikary
Branch Incharges
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
  Sabha Griha Chowk
 Pokhara, Nepal.
Tel: 061-520679/220800
Fax: 061-520679 
E-Mail: pokhara@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Jeetendra kumar Das
Marketing Officer
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Basantpath, Ward No. 12 Siddhartha Nagarpalika,
 Bhairahwa, Nepal.

Tel: 071-520444
E-Mail:

Copyright © 2017 :: Oriental Insurance :: Powered by Radiant Infotech Nepal