Contact Us


Mukesh Kumar Kapoor

Chief Executive Officer

 
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Mobile: 9851021810
Tel: 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402,
Fax: 4420399
Email: mukesh.kapoor@orientalinsurance.co.in, oriental@wlink.com.np, oriental@orientalinsurance.com.np




Office Incharge
Office Address
 
Mr. C. M. Sukralia
Sr. Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Mobile: 9851023819
Tel: 4422117, 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Fax: 4420399
 E-Mail: oicnepal@gmail.com/dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np        
 
Ms Aruna Bajracharya
Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
P.O.Box 165
Kathmandu, Nepal.
Mobile: 9851223350
Tel: 4419860,4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Fax: 4420399
 E-Mail: oicnepalbokathmandu@gmail.com/bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np
 
Mr. K. C. Dhar
  Divisional Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Ward No 4, Birta,
Birgunj, Nepal.
Mobile: 9855020111
Tel: 051-521415
Fax: 051-531868
 E-Mail: birganj@orientalinsurance.com.np


Mr. P.Ashokan
  Branch Manager
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
House No. 450, New Road
Nepalgunj, Nepal.
Mobile: 9858021976
Tel: 081-520832
Fax: 081-520832
 E-Mail: nepalganj@orientalinsurance.com.np

 
Mr. Laxmi N. K.C
  Branch Incharge
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Parijat Path, Sital Mahal Chowk
Hetauda, Nepal.
Mobile: 9855031103
Tel: 057-520322/523183
Fax: 057-523183
 E-Mail: hetauda@orientalinsurance.com.np

 
                 Mr. N. R. Uprety
                 Branch  Manager
                        
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Aryal Complex , II nd Floor,Mahendra Chowk-15, Biratnagar
Mobile: 9852029901
Tel: 021-532424/522424
Fax: 021-535074
 E-Mail: biratnagar@orientalinsurance.com.np
, oriental_brt@yahoo.com
   
                  Mr. M.  Haridas
                  Branch Manager    
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Sukrapath,Butwal, Nepal
  Mobile: 9857039463
                                                                Tel: 071-204125, 071-546125 Fax: 071-546125
                                                    Email : butwal@orientalinsurance.com.np
   
Mr. J.N.Sapkota/ Rajendra Adhikary
Branch Incharges
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
 
Sabha Griha Chowk
 Pokhara, Nepal.
Mobile:
9856021188/9855070530
Tel:
061-520679/220800
Fax:
061-520679 
E-Mail: pokhara@orientalinsurance.com.np
   
Mr. Jeetendra kumar Das
Marketing Officer
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.
Basantpath, Ward No. 12 Siddhartha Nagarpalika,
 Bhairahwa, Nepal.
Mobile:
9857021462
Tel:
071-520444
E-Mail:
                                                                     
                
 

 
Copyright © Oriental Insurance. Powered By: RADIANT